Chinese cities Urumqi, Puyang and Xian were declared as sister cities to ___, ___, ___ respectively at a forum on cooperation between China and Pakistan friendship

A. Karachi, Gwadar, and Gilgit
B. Karachi, Gwadar, and Multan
C. Sargodha, Lahore and Multan
D. Gwadar, Sargodha and Karachi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *